ECO GALVANIC

ecognized

Kontakt

Kontaktlista till våra kunder

ECOgalvanic AB
box 10
S-335 21 Gnosjö

Overall responsible persons ECOgalvanics units:

Berndt Schimanke (Tech/Development Manager)
Mobile phone: +46 70 86 621 88
Mail: berndt.schimanke@ecogalvanic.se

Mikael Johannesson (Economy)
phone: +46 70 565 26 30
Mail: economy@ecogalvanic.se

Contactlist ECOgalvanic Sweden

Kungsgatan 2
S-335 31 Gnosjö

Thomas Rosenberg (Plant Manager)
Mobile phone: +46 72 203 26 30
Mail: thomas.rosenberg@ecogalvanic.se

Ing-Mari Svensson (Production Manager)
Mobile phone: +46 72 204 58 55
Mail: produktion.gnosjo@ecogalvanic.se

Peggy Zeybrandt Cumming (Quality Manager)
Mobile phone: +46 72 241 03 20
Mail: quality@ecogalvanic.se

Contactlist ECOgalvanic Fastigheter

Sirkka Schimanke (Administration)
phone: +46 70 236 16 30
Mail: sirkka.schimanke@ecogalvanic.se

Contactlist ECOgalvanic Ruse Bulgaria

Tutrakan blvd 100
7000 Ruse
Bulgaria

Peter Grundh (Plant Manager)
Direct phone: +359 88 53 29 109
Mail: peter@ecogalvanic.bg

Contactlist ECOgalvanic Sweden Forsheda

Christian Blomkvist (Process Manager)
Direct phone:+46 370 37 47 57
Mobile phone +46 72 744 32 88
Mail: produktion.forsheda@ecogalvanic.se