ECO GALVANIC

ecognized

Kontakt

Kontaktlista till våra kunder

ECOgalvanic AB
box 10
S-335 21 Gnosjö

Overall responsible persons ECOgalvanics units:

Berndt Schimanke (Tech/Development Manager)
Direct phone +46 370 33 26 31
Mobile phone: +46 70 86 621 88
Mail: berndt.schimanke@ecogalvanic.se

Mikael Johannesson (Economy)
phone: +46 370 33 26 34
Mail: economy@ecogalvanic.se

Contactlist ECOgalvanic Sweden

Kungsgatan 2
S-335 31 Gnosjö

Thomas Rosenberg (Plant Manager)
Direct phone: +46 370 33 26 32
Mobile phone: +46 72 203 26 30
Mail: thomas.rosenberg@ecogalvanic.se

Ing-Mari Svensson (Production Manager)
Direct phone: +46 370 33 26 35
Mail: produktion.gnosjo@ecogalvanic.se

Peggy Zeybrandt Cumming (Quality Manager)
Direct phone: +46 370 33 26 37
Mail: quality@ecogalvanic.se

Contactlist ECOgalvanic Fastigheter

Sirkka Schimanke (Administration)
phone: +46 70 236 16 30
Mail: sirkka.schimanke@ecogalvanic.se

Contactlist ECOgalvanic Ruse Bulgaria

Tutrakan blvd 100
7000 Ruse
Bulgaria

Peter Grundh (Plant Manager)
Direct phone: +359 88 53 29 109
Mail: peter@ecogalvanic.bg

Ognyan Maladzhikov (Trade manager)
Direct Phone: +359 88 67 69 235
Mail: zdravka@ecogalvanic.bg

Contactlist ECOgalvanic Sweden Forsheda

Kati Gavric (Production Manager)
Direct phone: +46 370 33 26 33
Mail: produktion.forsheda@ecogalvanic.se

Christian Blomkvist (Process Manager)
Direct phone: +46 370 33 26 36
Mail: process.forsheda@ecogalvanic.se